Skip to main content

Planning – Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

CH/2014/0018/FA | Two storey side extension with basement level (part-retrospective) | Windmill Farm Windmill Hill Coleshill Amersham Buckinghamshire HP7 0LZ
Application Validated Date Mon 06 Jan 2014
Expiry Date Thu 15 May 2014
Actual Committee Date Thu 22 Feb 2018
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Fri 17 Jan 2014
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Fri 07 Feb 2014
Standard Consultation Date Fri 17 Jan 2014
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Fri 07 Feb 2014
Last Advertised In Press Date Thu 24 Apr 2014
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Thu 15 May 2014
Last Site Notice Posted Date Thu 17 Apr 2014
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Thu 08 May 2014
Internal Target Date Mon 03 Mar 2014
Agreed Expiry Date Not Available
Decision Issued Date Thu 24 Jan 2019
Decision Printed Date Thu 24 Jan 2019
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Determination Deadline Mon 03 Mar 2014
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an Idox solution