Skip to main content

Planning – Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

CH/2017/1323/DE | Application for reserved matters following outline planning permission CH/2017/0248/OA for the subdivision of plot, demolition of ancillary outbuildings and erection of additional detached dwelling | Ongar Hill Cottage Magpie Lane Coleshill Amersham Buckinghamshire HP7 0LU
Application Validated Date Wed 12 Jul 2017
Expiry Date Thu 26 Oct 2017
Actual Committee Date Not Available
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Mon 31 Jul 2017
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Mon 21 Aug 2017
Standard Consultation Date Wed 25 Oct 2017
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Thu 26 Oct 2017
Last Advertised In Press Date Not Available
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Not Available
Last Site Notice Posted Date Wed 09 Aug 2017
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Wed 30 Aug 2017
Internal Target Date Fri 20 Oct 2017
Agreed Expiry Date Fri 27 Oct 2017
Decision Issued Date Fri 27 Oct 2017
Decision Printed Date Fri 27 Oct 2017
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Determination Deadline Wed 06 Sep 2017
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an Idox solution