Skip to main content

Planning – Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

PL/19/3864/FA | Demolition of existing church hall and construction of new church hall. Widening of existing vehicle access and enlargement and resurfacing of existing car park. | Kingshill Baptist Church Windsor Lane Little Kingshill Buckinghamshire
Application Validated Date Mon 18 Nov 2019
Expiry Date Fri 03 Jan 2020
Actual Committee Date Not Available
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Tue 19 Nov 2019
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Tue 10 Dec 2019
Standard Consultation Date Tue 10 Dec 2019
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Fri 03 Jan 2020
Last Advertised In Press Date Fri 22 Nov 2019
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Fri 13 Dec 2019
Last Site Notice Posted Date Thu 28 Nov 2019
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Thu 19 Dec 2019
Internal Target Date Fri 10 Apr 2020
Agreed Expiry Date Fri 17 Apr 2020
Decision Issued Date Thu 16 Apr 2020
Decision Printed Date Thu 16 Apr 2020
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Determination Deadline Mon 13 Jan 2020
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an Idox solution