Skip to main content

Planning – Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

PL/20/0401/FA | Redevelopment of the site to create a new multifunctional Parish Centre with cafe, day nursery building, replacement rectory with detached garage, additional staff dwelling, 2 outbuildings to provide prayer room and substation/bin and bicycle store, associated parking and landscaping | St Leonards Parish Centre Glebe Way Chesham Bois Buckinghamshire HP6 5ND
Application Validated Date Mon 10 Feb 2020
Expiry Date Wed 03 Jun 2020
Actual Committee Date Not Available
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Tue 03 Mar 2020
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Tue 24 Mar 2020
Standard Consultation Date Tue 12 May 2020
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Wed 03 Jun 2020
Last Advertised In Press Date Fri 13 Mar 2020
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Fri 03 Apr 2020
Last Site Notice Posted Date Wed 04 Mar 2020
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Wed 25 Mar 2020
Internal Target Date Tue 22 Sep 2020
Agreed Expiry Date Tue 29 Sep 2020
Decision Printed Date Not Available
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Determination Deadline Mon 11 May 2020
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an Idox solution