Skip to main content

Print Version

Summary

Reference PL/19/2726/FA
Application Validated Mon 19 Aug 2019
Address Land Between A413 Amersham Road and Chesham Lane Chalfont St Peter Buckinghamshire
Proposal Construction of a temporary construction access road to the HS2 Chalfont St Peter vent shaft from the A413 Amersham Road together with ancillary development. Ancillary development to include the creation of temporary earthworks, the erection of temporary fencing, the erection of temporary access gate, the creation of a temporary drainage attenuation pond, the creation of a temporary signalised junction and the laying of a temporary subsurface dewatering pipe.
Status Decided
Decision Conditional Permission
Decision Issued Date Fri 20 Dec 2019
Appeal Status Unknown
Appeal Decision Not Available

Further Information

Application Type Full Application
Decision Conditional Permission
Actual Decision Level Committee Decision
Expected Decision Level Committee Decision
Case Officer Saeed Mahmood
Parish Chalfont St Peter
Ward Chalfont Common
District Reference Not Available
Applicant Name Mr Steve Austin
Agent Name Mr David Costello
Agent Company Name ALIGN Joint Venture
Agent Address Euston House (1st Floor) 24 Eversholt Street London NW1 1AD
Environmental Assessment Requested No

Contacts

Agent

Mr David Costello

EMAIL Consents.Management@AlignCJV.co.uk
Phone 07384827454

Ward Councillors

Linda Smith

Address 11 Robins Orchard Chalfont St Peter Buckinghamshire SL9 0HQ

Isobel Darby

Address Halfway Cottage 2 Copthall Corner Chalfont St Peter SL9 0BZ

Important Dates

Application Validated Date Mon 19 Aug 2019
Expiry Date Tue 17 Dec 2019
Actual Committee Date Mon 16 Dec 2019
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Mon 07 Oct 2019
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Mon 28 Oct 2019
Standard Consultation Date Tue 26 Nov 2019
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Thu 05 Dec 2019
Last Advertised In Press Date Fri 11 Oct 2019
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Fri 01 Nov 2019
Last Site Notice Posted Date Thu 10 Oct 2019
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Thu 31 Oct 2019
Internal Target Date Tue 10 Dec 2019
Agreed Expiry Date Tue 17 Dec 2019
Decision Issued Date Fri 20 Dec 2019
Decision Printed Date Fri 20 Dec 2019
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Determination Deadline Mon 18 Nov 2019
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

Related Information

There are 58 documents associated with this application.

There are 0 cases associated with this application.

There is 1 property associated with this application.