Skip to main content

Print Version

Summary

Reference PL/19/3864/FA
Application Validated Mon 18 Nov 2019
Address Kingshill Baptist Church Windsor Lane Little Kingshill Buckinghamshire
Proposal Demolition of existing church hall and construction of new church hall. Widening of existing vehicle access and enlargement and resurfacing of existing car park.
Status Decided
Decision Conditional Permission
Decision Issued Date Thu 16 Apr 2020
Appeal Status Unknown
Appeal Decision Not Available

Further Information

Application Type Full Application
Decision Conditional Permission
Actual Decision Level Delegated Decision
Expected Decision Level Delegated Decision
Case Officer Melanie Beech
Parish Little Missenden
Ward Little Missenden
District Reference Not Available
Applicant Name Little Kingshill Baptist Church
Agent Name Mr Robert Thompson
Agent Company Name Thompson Bradford Architects Ltd
Agent Address The Counting House 9 High Street Tring HP23 5TE
Environmental Assessment Requested No

Contacts

Agent

Mr Robert Thompson

EMAIL bob@tb-architects.co.uk
Phone 01442820410

Ward Councillors

Diana Varley

Address Chiltern District Council C/o Democractic Services King George V House King George V Road, Amersham HP6 5AW

Important Dates

Application Validated Date Mon 18 Nov 2019
Expiry Date Fri 03 Jan 2020
Actual Committee Date Not Available
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Tue 19 Nov 2019
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Tue 10 Dec 2019
Standard Consultation Date Tue 10 Dec 2019
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Fri 03 Jan 2020
Last Advertised In Press Date Fri 22 Nov 2019
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Fri 13 Dec 2019
Last Site Notice Posted Date Thu 28 Nov 2019
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Thu 19 Dec 2019
Internal Target Date Fri 10 Apr 2020
Agreed Expiry Date Fri 17 Apr 2020
Decision Issued Date Thu 16 Apr 2020
Decision Printed Date Thu 16 Apr 2020
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Determination Deadline Mon 13 Jan 2020
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

Related Information

There are 13 documents associated with this application.

There are 0 cases associated with this application.

There is 1 property associated with this application.