Skip to main content

Print Version

Summary

Reference PL/19/4421/FA
Application Validated Fri 20 Dec 2019
Address Land Off High View Chalfont St Giles Buckinghamshire
Proposal Erection of 42 affordable dwellings and associated access, parking and landscaping.
Status Decided
Decision Refuse Permission
Decision Issued Date Fri 28 Aug 2020
Appeal Status Unknown
Appeal Decision Not Available

Further Information

Application Type Full Application
Decision Refuse Permission
Actual Decision Level Delegated Decision
Expected Decision Level Not Available
Case Officer Mr Graham Mansfield
Parish Chalfont St Giles
Ward Chalfont St Giles
District Reference Not Available
Applicant Name Paradigm Housing Group
Agent Name Mr Andy Meader
Agent Company Name Pegasus Group
Agent Address The Columbia Centre Station Road Bracknell RG12 1LP
Environmental Assessment Requested No

Contacts

Agent

Mr Andy Meader

EMAIL andy.meader@pegasusgroup.co.uk
Phone 01344207777

Ward Councillors

Carl Jackson

Address Chiltern District Council C/o Democractic Services King George V House King George V Road, Amersham HP6 5AW

Des Bray

Address 7 Narcot Road Chalfont St Giles HP8 4DD

Caroline Rouse

Address Chiltern District Council C/o Democractic Services King George V House King George V Road, Amersham HP6 5AW

Important Dates

Application Validated Date Fri 20 Dec 2019
Expiry Date Tue 17 Mar 2020
Actual Committee Date Not Available
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Thu 13 Feb 2020
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Thu 27 Feb 2020
Standard Consultation Date Tue 25 Feb 2020
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Tue 17 Mar 2020
Last Advertised In Press Date Fri 24 Jan 2020
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Fri 14 Feb 2020
Last Site Notice Posted Date Mon 13 Jan 2020
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Mon 03 Feb 2020
Internal Target Date Fri 15 May 2020
Agreed Expiry Date Fri 22 May 2020
Decision Issued Date Fri 28 Aug 2020
Decision Printed Date Fri 28 Aug 2020
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Determination Deadline Fri 20 Mar 2020
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

Related Information

There are 54 documents associated with this application.

There are 0 cases associated with this application.

There are 14 properties associated with this application.