Skip to main content

Print Version

Summary

Reference PL/20/0186/FA
Application Validated Thu 16 Jan 2020
Address 20 Narcot Lane Chalfont St Giles Buckinghamshire HP8 4DA
Proposal Demolition of existing dwelling and erection of 31 affordable dwellings with associated car parking, open space, landscaping, drainage and infrastructure works.
Status Decided
Decision Refuse Permission
Decision Issued Date Wed 07 Oct 2020
Appeal Status Unknown
Appeal Decision Not Available

Further Information

Application Type Full Application
Decision Refuse Permission
Actual Decision Level Delegated Decision
Expected Decision Level Delegated Decision
Case Officer Emma Showan
Parish Chalfont St Giles
Ward Chalfont St Giles
District Reference Not Available
Applicant Name P.J. Carey Plant Hire (Oval) Ltd
Agent Name Mr Christopher Whitehouse
Agent Company Name NextPhase Development Ltd
Agent Address NextPhase 8 Bore Street Lichfield WS13 6LL
Environmental Assessment Requested No

Contacts

Agent

Mr Christopher Whitehouse

EMAIL c.whitehouse@nextphasedevelopment.co.uk
Phone 01543571718

Ward Councillors

Carl Jackson

Address Chiltern District Council C/o Democractic Services King George V House King George V Road, Amersham HP6 5AW

Des Bray

Address 7 Narcot Road Chalfont St Giles HP8 4DD

Caroline Rouse

Address Chiltern District Council C/o Democractic Services King George V House King George V Road, Amersham HP6 5AW

Important Dates

Application Validated Date Thu 16 Jan 2020
Expiry Date Fri 28 Aug 2020
Actual Committee Date Not Available
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Wed 29 Jan 2020
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Wed 19 Feb 2020
Standard Consultation Date Fri 07 Aug 2020
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Fri 28 Aug 2020
Last Advertised In Press Date Fri 07 Feb 2020
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Fri 28 Feb 2020
Last Site Notice Posted Date Tue 11 Feb 2020
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Tue 03 Mar 2020
Internal Target Date Thu 01 Oct 2020
Agreed Expiry Date Thu 08 Oct 2020
Decision Issued Date Wed 07 Oct 2020
Decision Printed Date Wed 07 Oct 2020
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Determination Deadline Thu 16 Apr 2020
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

Related Information

There are 176 documents associated with this application.

There are 0 cases associated with this application.

There are 2 properties associated with this application.